SONEPAR AVDELING OSLO

 

Du finner oss:

Østensjøveien 19
0661 Oslo

Tlf: 23 03 60 20
Faks: 23 03 60 30

E-post: oslo@sonepar.no

Åpningstid: Kl. 06:30-16:00


 


 

 

Kontakter
Fornavn Etternavn Stilling Epost Telefon Mobil
Bjørn Berntzen Avdelingsleder bjorn.berntzen@sonepar.no 23 03 60 21 90 61 52 74
Arild Johansen Innesalgsleder arild.johansen@sonepar.no 23 03 60 32 91 14 04 56
John Evensen Inneselger john.evensen@sonepar.no 23 03 60 28 98 28 21 61
Anne Kim Sanne Inneselger anne.sanne@sonepar.no 23 03 60 29 91 34 92 44
Øyvind Grue Inneselger oyvind.grue@sonepar.no 23 03 60 26 91 74 51 27
Omar Malik Otra Shop medarbeider omar.malik@sonepar.no 23 03 60 27  
Martin Sebesta Uteselger martin.sebesta@sonepar.no 23 03 60 31 40 62 84 35
Jan Berg Otra Shop medarbeider jan.berg@sonepar.no 23 03 60 37 95 30 95 04
Jonas Estrada Inneselger jonas.estrada@sonepar.no 23 03 60 36 91 52 05 71
Raymond Bjerkås Otra Shop ansvarlig raymond.bjerkaas@sonepar.no 23 03 60 38 41 69 20 51
Thomas Arnedal Salgssjef thomas.arnedal@sonepar.no 23 03 60 23 97 02 76 42
Tim Aa. Erichsen Uteselger tim.erichsen@sonepar.no 23 03 60 25 90 84 02 01
Ali Mahagna Inneselger ali.mahagna@sonepar.no 23 03 60 35 97 03 36 15
Kristoffer Kaspersen Uteselger kristoffer.kaspersen@sonepar.no   99 43 51 15
Copyright 2021 Sonepar