AVDELING OSLO

 

Du finner oss:

Østensjøveien 19
0661 Oslo

Tlf: 23 03 60 20
Faks: 23 03 60 30

E-post: oslo@sonepar.no

Åpningstid: Kl. 06:30-16:00

Sommertid i uke 28-31 kl 07-16.


 

 

Kontakter
Fornavn Etternavn Stilling Epost Telefon Mobil
Thomas Arnedal Avdelingsleder thomas.arnedal@sonepar.no 23 03 60 23 97 02 76 42
Arild Johansen Innesalgsleder arild.johansen@sonepar.no 23 03 60 32 91 14 04 56
John Evensen Inneselger john.evensen@sonepar.no 23 03 60 28 98 28 21 61
Anne Kim Sanne Inneselger anne.sanne@sonepar.no 23 03 60 29 91 34 92 44
Øyvind Grue Inneselger oyvind.grue@sonepar.no 23 03 60 26 91 74 51 27
Per Rød Inneselger per.rod@sonepar.no 23 03 60 35  
Martin Sebesta Uteselger martin.sebesta@sonepar.no 23 03 60 31 40 62 84 35
Jonas Estrada Uteselger jonas.estrada@sonepar.no   91 52 05 71
Raymond Bjerkås Shop ansvarlig raymond.bjerkaas@sonepar.no 23 03 60 38 41 69 20 51
Kristoffer Kaspersen Uteselger kristoffer.kaspersen@sonepar.no   99 43 51 15
Anders Lie Inneselger anders.lie@sonepar.no 23 03 60 36  
Kenneth Hovden Shop medarbeider kenneth.hovden@sonepar.no 23 03 60 20  
Copyright 2022 Sonepar