AVDELING TRONDHEIM

 

Du finner oss:

Nardoveien 10
7032 Trondheim

Tlf: 73 80 42 20

 
Sommer tid 7-15, gjelder uke 28,29,30 og 31.


E-postadresse; trondheim@sonepar.no
 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontakter
Fornavn Etternavn Stilling Epost Telefon Mobil
Knut Rye Avdelingsleder knut.rye@sonepar.no 73 80 42 23 99 41 25 00
Casper Bergmann Henriksen Disk/MA casper.henriksen@sonepar.no 73 80 42 20  
Tor Haukaas Innesalgsleder tor.haukaas@sonepar.no 73 80 42 27 97 70 71 22
Ingrun Stensås Prosjektkoordinator/Inneselger ingrun.stensas@sonepar.no 73 80 42 22  
Ragnar Myhr Shop ragnar.myhr@sonepar.no 73 80 42 20  
Reidar Svendsen Uteselger reidar.svendsen@sonepar.no 73 80 42 29 99 59 90 76
Karl Edvart Gjønvik Uteselger karl.gjonvik@sonepar.no   41 26 04 48
Copyright 2022 Sonepar